Curricular
Examinations Schedule March 2018 Home  >   Examinations Schedule March 2018

Duration of Examination:

Standard XII - Examinations commence at 10.00 a.m. and ends at 01.15 p.m.

Time Instructions
10.00 a.m. to 10.10 a.m. Reading the question paper
10.10 a.m. to 10.15 a.m. Verification of particulars by the candidates
10.15 a.m. to 01.15 p.m. Duration of the examination

Standard X & XI - Examinations commence at 10.00 a.m. and ends at 12.45 p.m.

Time Instructions
10.00 a.m. to 10.10 a.m. Reading the question paper
10.10 a.m. to 10.15 a.m. Verification of particulars by the candidates
10.15 a.m. to 12.45 p.m. Duration of the examination

Schedule

Date X STD HR. SEC. I YEAR (+1) HR. SEC. II YEAR (+2)
01.03.2018 Thursday Part - I Language Paper I
02.03.2018 Friday Language Paper II
03.03.2018 Saturday
04.03.2018 Sunday
05.03.2018 Monday Part - II English Paper I
06.03.2018 Tuesday English Paper II
07.03.2018 Wednesday Part - I Language Paper I
08.03.2018 Thursday Language Paper II
09.03.2018 Friday Part – III Commerce, Home Science, Geography
10.03.2018 Saturday
11.03.2018 Sunday
12.03.2018 Monday Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
13.03.2018 Tuesday Part - II English Paper I
14.03.2018 Wednesday English Paper II
15.03.2018 Thursday All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
16.03.2018 Friday Part I Language Paper I
17.03.2018 Saturday
18.03.2018 Sunday
19.03.2018 Monday Physics, Economics
20.03.2018 Tuesday Part III Mathematics, Zoology, Micro Biology, Nutrition and Dietetics
21.03.2018 Wednesday Language Paper II
22.03.2018 Thursday
23.03.2018 Friday Commerce, Home Science, Geography
24.03.2018 Saturday
25.03.2018 Sunday
26.03.2018 Monday Chemistry, Accountancy
27.03.2018 Tuesday Physics, Economics
28.03.2018 Wednesday English Paper I
29.03.2018 Thursday
30.03.2018 Friday
31.03.2018 Saturday
01.04.2018 Sunday
02.04.2018 Monday Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
03.04.2018 Tuesday Chemistry, Accountancy
04.04.2018 Wednesday English Paper II
05.04.2018 Thursday
06.04.2018 Friday Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)
07.04.2018 Saturday
08.04.2018 Sunday
09.04.2018 Monday Biology, History, Botany, Business Maths
10.04.2018 Tuesday Mathematics
11.04.2018 Wednesday
12.04.2018 Thursday Part IV Optional Language
13.04.2018 Friday Communicative English, Indian Culture, Computer Science, Bio chemistry, Advanced Language (Tamil)
14.04.2018 Saturday
15.04.2018 Sunday
16.04.2018 Monday All Vocational Theory, Political Science, Nursing (General), Statistics
17.04.2018 Tuesday Science
18.04.2018 Wednesday
19.04.2018 Thursday
20.04.2018 Friday Social Science